Registered Charity number 1065009

The NEAPP Board is responsbile for the overall governance of the Association.

NEAPP Board 1st July 2015
Chair: Chris Murray
Finance Director: Judith Townsley
Course Director: Kate Page
Company Director: Max Palacz
Trustee: Mark Colley
Trustee: Gerry Foote
Trustee: Roy McLachlan
Trustee: Ken Robinson
Co-opted Member: Jan McGregor Hepburn
Minute Taker: Jo Chakal
Training Committee
Kate Page Brian Martindale
Chris Murray Mark Colley
Nicky Ablett-Tate Liz Gibbs
Judith Townsley

You can use this link to return to the NEAPP web site home page.